Where to find members contact details

The membership list is available on the court booking system (CBS), not on the website.

Simply log in to CBS, click on the settings “cog wheel” top right, scroll to bottom right and click on “user list”, and then click on “show full names” at the centre top of the list.

If you have forgotten how to log in please contact either Hilary or Roseann.

New Website

Our new website has been live for a week now, and are hoping you are finding it informative. We look forward to receiving emails with any comments or suggestions you may have to make this website even better.


As of today our new website and court booking system are being tested by some user friendly members.

Presentation of Awards

On Sunday 17th October, the presentation of awards for the summer competitions were held. Prizes and trophies were distributed by Andrea Huxley. The weather was kind to us and the two dozen members who attended were treated to cake, courtesy of Hilary Bird and Andrew Jackson. All in all, a good afternoon.

The roll of honour for this year is as follows:

  • Handicap Knockout: Peter Adams
  • Pat’s Plate: Peter Adams
  • Singles Knockout (EARS Trophy): Ian Taylor
  • Doubles Knockout (JAWS Trophy): John Bryson & Iain Richardson
  • Handicap Summer League (Amanda Bentley Trophy): John Bryson
  • Evening Handicap League: Andrew Jackson
  • Level Play League: Peter Adams
Award Table

Return to Croquet

The UK government’s roadmap will allow sports clubs to reopen on 29 March 2021. This is great news for all players of sports.

In accordance with the croquet association, the club will be reopening for play!